Olympic Sized Dreams

We are going to take a quick break from extreme sports to celebrate the world coming together for our greatest sporting event: The Olympics. A while ago I did a little shoot with a couple Olympic hopefuls, check out the shots!

The Olympics are one of my absolute favorite things, so it was an honor to spend an afternoon with a couple of America’s finest athletes.

Also, this year I am crazy stoked and honestly not surprised that one of the girls I grew up playing water polo with, Melissa Seidemann, is absolutely killing it for Team USA. The ladies won in overtime against Australia today to make it to the gold medal game on Thursday against Spain. I cannot wait for the game and I wish them the best of luck.

Tune back in at the end of the week for some X Games rally car action! In the mean time, make sure to to follow me on twitter, like my page on facebook and if you have a blog on tumblr, follow my new tumblr blog and share all of your favorite images with your friends on tumblr!

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “Olympic Sized Dreams

  1. beton says:

    But a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw outstanding style .

  2. Me gustó mucho leer tu blog …. Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir!

  3. Nice blog over here! I’ll just wanna say thanks for that. If you like to visit my website check it out! thanks for visiting!

  4. Great site…I bookmarked it and will return often….

  5. I just wanna say that your weblog is very great. If you post more articles like these, I’ll follow your site to read more interesting stuff.

  6. Tod Joles says:

    I simply want to tell you that I’m new to blogging and seriously enjoyed your web page. Likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You amazingly have great articles. Bless you for sharing your blog.

Leave a comment