Tune In

My gorgeous friend Kristen and I went took a little trip to Hollywood Boulevard the other day and I snapped a few shots. Check ’em out:

As always, my good friend and partner in art, David Voorhees, was there to shoot this dope video:

Model: Kristen Leanne

Hair and Makeup: Kristen Leanne

Styling by me

A lot of new work still to come! I hope to keep updating once a week. Next week I will be heading to Hawaii, where I plan to produce a ton of new stuff. I am so excited! While you wait for that, make sure to follow me on twitter, like my page on facebook and follow my tumblr blog so you can share all of your favorite images with your friends!

Tagged , , , , , ,

9 thoughts on “Tune In

  1. zehwoua says:

    I love these photos.they are really nice

  2. This inspires me. I probably should have purple hair to go with my red hat.

  3. mhdriver says:

    Your photos of your friend are very good, I like the way you captured her with out all the background distraction .

  4. mhdriver says:

    Olivia I nominated you for the Ligo Circle of Appreciation. This is just an Appreciation
    You can see it at http://mhdriver.wordpress.com. I really like your photos and I just wanted to let you know that I do.

  5. dannybeattie says:

    Great photography and a wonderful use of light, especially on the evening/nighttime shots.

    Very pretty model too, I’d have some of those photo’s on my wall if I was back in my teens 🙂

  6. cfischephotography says:

    Love the photos, what were they taken with?

  7. Olivia! I LOVE THIS SHOOT! Your friend is beautiful and I love her hair! I really enjoy the way that this series of pictures tells a story, it feels like we slowly are being let into your friends life, and day.
    great work!

Leave a comment