Alley Cat

When I was in San Fransisco, I did a shoot exploring the darker side of the city. Here are the images:

091514_dporter_obush_203

091514_dporter_obush_165

091514_dporter_obush_136

091514_dporter_obush_570

091514_dporter_obush_621

091514_dporter_obush_721

091514_dporter_obush_448

091514_dporter_obush_434

Model: Danielle Porter with Look

Wardrobe: Joanna Andreoni

Hair and Makeup: Jonathan Reisfeld

I had so much fun doing these shoots in San Fransisco and I can not wait to go back and shoot more. I think these shoots reaffirmed how much I love location based shooting. There are so many beautiful places to see and go, make sure to take your camera!

As always, if you guys have any questions about how these images were shot or anything like that, please feel free to ask.

If you want to get all the updates before I post them here, make sure follow me on Facebooktwitter, or on instagram @oliviabush

Tagged , , , , , , ,

14 thoughts on “Alley Cat

  1. Anja Schützinger says:

    beautiful pictures 🙂

    xoxo anja http://www.modaelingua.wordpress.com

  2. leyrecs says:

    I continue falling in love with those photos*-*!!Congrats you are a very good photographer

  3. eleanormay18 says:

    I absolutely love the blurred picture with the wine bottles in the background 🙂

  4. Hey Olivia….. another beautiful shoot. Did you light the subject in picture 2? I love that shot with the light on her hair….. Amazing!

  5. bayoeleshin says:

    awesome. i can almost feel the san Fransisco with my fingers.
    what kind of camera do you suggest i buy. i need to get one.

  6. Fantastic. Your pics really draws one in!! Very talented!

  7. kristeltariman says:

    Wow those are amazing shots that look like ad campaigns

    rookielane.wordpress.com

  8. I love these photos. So pretty!!

Leave a Reply

