Juvenile Delinquent

A few weeks ago, my buddy Sam skipped school and we went in search of skate spots. Here are the shots:

092913_sam_noties_obush_444

092913_sam_noties_obush_304

092913_sam_noties_obush_202

092913_sam_noties_obush_050

092913_sam_noties_obush_356

092913_sam_noties_obush_415

092913_sam_noties_obush_016

Model: Sam Slobom with No Ties

The beauty of living in California is that it feels like summer all year long, so I hope these shots bring a little ray of sunshine to you!

If you want to get all the updates before I post them here, make sure follow me on facebook, twitter, or on instagram @oliviabush

Tagged , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Juvenile Delinquent

  1. LB says:

    Sam’s smile is captivating and draw’s the eye first thing; but then I look beyond the smile and the quality of the photos is clear! Nicely done!

  2. A great photo essay! (And we have the same last name.)

  3. rabemacseoin says:

    That sunshine was very much needed here in Michigan!! I love the lightness of your photos, they seem almost dream-like. I have an award for you on my blog, and I hope you’ll accept!

Leave a Reply

