X Games Preview

Hey there everybody,

I’m getting super hyped for X Games this weekend and wanted to get you all excited as well! Here is a little best of last year’s X Games to get the blood pumping.

I am so incredibly stoked to show you what I create at this year’s X Games. You will be able to see my work each night on the X Games Facebook and through live updates on my  twitter and on istagram @oliviabush. Make sure to tune in and watch all of your favorite athletes and events and maybe even spot my silly ass! Stay stoked and keep an eye out for everything X Games right here.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

51 thoughts on “X Games Preview

  1. Hibari says:

    That first shot really gives you a feel for the height of the Mega Ramp. Looking down from the top would just freak me out.

    I’m excited for the Games too, and I’ll definitely keep an eye out for your photos.

  2. Gina says:

    Great photos Olivia. I would love to get some dirtbiking photos to hang at my boyfriends house. Let me know. Love ya!

  3. Virginia Zeidman says:

    Will be looking for your silly ass. Have a great time and shoot good stuff. We’ll be looking for the outcome. Love you. xx

  4. Awesome photos! Got to love the X Games!

  5. While I cannot relate to the physical prowess that must exist for these people to do what they do…I can relate to your beautiful images and the awesome expressions you’ve captured. Gorgeous work! 🙂

  6. These are beautiful pictures, but to call it a preview of this year’s X Games is a misnomer.

  7. u81L6T86 says:

    ДА неплохо но ето бутет покраше http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eMlyFGcU5Pk&feature=youtu.be

  8. segmation says:

    Hi Olivia, I remember when the X Games were in San Francisco. Such great pictures. I hope you had fun. http://www.segmation.com

  9. Rhianna says:

    Such fantastic pictures. Congratulations on freshly pressed!

  10. Unas imagenes impresionantes!!!

  11. […] X Games Preview « Olivia Bush Photography. Share this:EmailPrintShare on TumblrLike this:LikeBe the first to like this. This entry was posted in Sporting and tagged X-GAMES.Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment […]

  12. Aaron Simon says:

    that is CRAZY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    i can’t wait

  13. You have a quite a few great shots, and congrats on being freshly pressed.

  14. I also am excited for the Xgames. I am not nearly as good as I used to be, and my time is usually spent making money instead of doing fun stuff like this. So looking at pics helps make me feel better!

  15. Katie Jane says:

    This shots are incredible and totally deserve to be pressed – congrats! What I wouldn’t give to go to X Games… I will have to live vicariously through your photos! Also, absolutely love the Sheckler shot!

  16. A Cover says:

    My favorite game. It is being difficult for me to remain quite in front of laptop. Why am I not the player of appealing first photo? Finally, welcome on freshly pressed.

  17. I’ve seen crazy footage of people crashing or having hard and far up falls
    So scary

    Katie
    http://katieraspberry.wordpress.com/2012/06/05/how-to-get-traffic/

  18. ellisnelson says:

    Exciting stuff. Great photos!

  19. Carlie Chew says:

    Awesome pictures!

  20. I heart X sports! You’ve captured the THRILL of them beautifully!

  21. Juraj says:

    Good action shots :o)

  22. xlrg says:

    Nice Shots. I hope your gunna post up from the 2012 Games!

  23. Reblogged this on easyhomemaking and commented:
    hmm.. looks yummy! TFS the recipe 🙂

  24. Reblogged this on easyhomemaking and commented:
    hmm.. looks yummy! TFS the recipe 🙂

  25. Hope you have a blast & I can’t wait to see this year’s Xgames pictures!

  26. bmshelby28 says:

    Reblogged this on Bmshelby28's Blog and commented:
    Wow…now i can appreciate how God created nature..such a verygood pics to share..interesting!!:

  27. ow.. can I put happy symbol?
    The best way to express my opinion is to use that. So my comment is 😀

  28. mastvid.com says:

    wow….
    Congratulations for coming in the freshly pressed

    visit for collection of coolest videos

  29. Hosting says:

    :O! congratulatins from VenezuelaN!

  30. Admin says:

    good site The Bali Guidance – Bali Villas Rental, Bali Travel Guide

  31. Wish I could be there 🙂

  32. AZalphadogphoto says:

    I had heard that it is difficult to get credentials and good photo positions even when you do get credentialed. Is that true? Can you comment on how the event is run with respect to media photographers?

    • I work for ESPN taking pictures for their social media during the event so my credentials are pretty solid. You just really have to work with what you have and make the best of it. Just because you might not have the best credentials doesn’t mean you still can’t get a dope shot. It just makes you work a little harder to get something different than everyone else!

  33. andy says:

    Thank you for sharing ,i like nice post

  34. mhdriver says:

    great shots and good shooting

  35. Wonderful pictures. They really catch the energy of these events.

  36. Afonsina says:

    i visit your website everyday and i read all of your articles.http://www.roupadebebe.org

  37. so fantastic and amazing!!!!!!

  38. Amina says:

    interesting post. thank you for sharing!http://www.lixeiraplastica.com

  39. Rosana j. says:

    really nice blog, very informative. thanks dude for wonderful posting. keep it up in the future as well.http://www.sicoob.org

  40. letrendynerd says:

    Sic pictures! Skate or die

  41. tom14161996 says:

    such a good time of year every time this is on. best event, i love it!!

  42. Cassandra says:

    some of your articles are so well written that looks like poetry. congratulations.http://www.dominiodisponivel.net

Leave a Reply

