Zace

A couple weeks ago I had the opportunity to go up north to the lovely town of Ojai to shoot the super talented, young rider Abby Zsarnay.

It was a really fun little park session on a mellow Sunday morning. Beautiful light and beautiful girl with a skateboard. What else do you need?

In other news, I just got back from Winter X Games 2012 in Aspen, CO. It was an amazing week and I cannot wait to share the images with you! While you’re waiting on the edge of your seat remember to tell a friend to follow me on twitter, like my page on facebook and if you’re nuts like me and have a second blog on tumblr, make sure to follow my new blog and share my work with your friends on tumblr!

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Zace

  1. Hibari says:

    Great photos. I don’t see many female skaters being photographed so I really like this set.

Leave a Reply

