Breckenfridge Round One

Check out some of my shots from the Ski events held during the first stop of the Winter Dew Tour in Breckenridge, Colorado.

This was my first time shooting a winter event, so it was most definitely a change from the sunny California I’m used to. I’ll be the first to admit that I’m a wimp when it comes to the cold, so I’m just stoked I made it out alive! These are just the ski shots, so make sure to keep an eye out for more from round one of the Dew Tour!

For a lot more winter action, make sure to follow me on twitter, like my page on facebook, and see where I get some of my inspiration from by checking out my blog on tumblr!

Tagged

7 thoughts on “Breckenfridge Round One

  1. Glad you survived the cold..you got some amazing shots. Would love to see some in the festival!

  2. Hibari says:

    I’m glad you survived the cold too (it’s brutal when you’re from a place with little/no snow). I saw some of the snowboarding action on TV so I can’t wait to see the shots.

  3. Hi there, just wanted to tell you, I enjoyed this post. It was practical. Keep on posting!

  4. What’s up, just wanted to mention, I liked this blog post. It was practical. Keep on posting!

  5. Can I clone your article to my blog? Thank you.
    Samsung Camera Reviews

Leave a Reply

