Playing Dirty

Braved the cold and rain to shoot some mountain biking in Temecula this weekend.

Another exciting adventure for the books! It was a fun, wet, muddy day. I am excited to say that my next adventure will take me home to the bay area next week from the 22nd-27th. Hope you all have a beautiful, love filled Thanksgiving day and don’t forget to follow me on twitter, like my page on facebook, and if you want to see where I get some of my inspiration from check out my blog on tumblr!

2 thoughts on “Playing Dirty

  1. Hibari says:

    I love the photos of the bikers’ muddy, smiling faces. It shows how much fun they’re having.

  2. I have never shot sport pics… i like yours. Maybe I should try with a sport i know very well (synchronize swimming…)….

Leave a Reply

