Dawn Patrol

Got up early this weekend and ran up to Malibu with my friend Oliver to check the swell.

If I’m being entirely honest, this was the first time I have gone out and shot since I graduated from college. Almost 2 whole months! I think it must be some sort of personal record, but not a record I would like to repeat. Oliver and I had such a fun time shooting these, it was amazing. If you want to have a good laugh you should check out some of the outtakes I posted on my facebook page. Hope you enjoy and keep an eye out for more new work very soon!

Don’t forget to follow me on twitter, like my page on facebook, and if you want to see where I get some of my inspiration from check out my blog on tumblr!!

Model: Oliver with Next Models

One thought on “Dawn Patrol

  1. jameswakeling says:

    Awesome series of photos. Such a nice vibe to them.

Leave a Reply

