Tats and Trucks

Check out these pictures I took a few months back of my lovely friend Rachel.

Sorry I have been MIA for a little bit, just taking a little time to adjust to being a grown up after college! Working, working, working, but thankfully I am doing what I love the most. I have a lot to catch up on and a lot of new ideas to share with you so get excited!

I also recently relaunched my website and it looks absolutely amazing, if I do say so myself. Please give it a look and tell me what you think!

Don’t forget to follow me on twitter, like my page on facebook, and if you want to see where I get some of my inspiration from check out my blog on tumblr!!

Model: Rachel Sanz

Makeup: Jules Flores

2 thoughts on “Tats and Trucks

  1. Very nice series. I love both subjects!

  2. Hibari says:

    Love the whole look of the shoot. It’s 1950s pin-up, Southern gal style.

Leave a Reply

