X Games 17

Hey All!

As some of you may know, this weekend I had the opportunity to shoot X Games 17 with ESPN. I was the “social media photographer” for the games and it was one of the hardest, most fun things I have ever done in my life. I got to be inches away from the action and meet some of the most talented athletes in the world. It was a fantastic weekend and I can’t wait to share all of the images with you! I have almost over 4,000 pictures to go through and edit so in the mean time, please check out some of my shots on the X Games Facebook. I will most likely be posting images by event so make sure to keep an eye out for your favorites!

For now I would just like to say thank you so much to the staff at ESPN, Amy Lupo and Mick Kelleher, for giving me the chance to showcase my work for over two million people to see. It is truly an honor. It was an amazing experience and I cannot wait to do it all over again!

Leave a Reply

