Stay Classy

For class this week we had to take series of “celebrity” portraits. I decided to use my friend Charlie, who my friend Caity and I decided looked like he could be straight out of the movie Anchorman. Here are a few shots, they are kind of a big deal.

The last shot was inspired by Terry Richardson who recently did a series of covers for GQ of a few of Hollywood’s current funny men, I thought it would be appropriate.

Exciting stuff coming down the line. Stay tuned and more importantly, stay classy!

One thought on “Stay Classy

  1. Virginia says:

    I am sure this guy hangs out with Will Ferrell. The original Anchorman!!

Leave a Reply

