Doggy Style

Recently, I have decided to change my attitude toward school. I have decided that I am just going to shoot what I want, and twist in a way so it might fit the assignment for the week. I bought this doggy tuxedo a little while back because I knew that I would use it sometime. When the teacher said we had to do two advertisements for whatever we wanted, I knew this was my chance. I decided to do a fancy dog food shoot for fancy dog food. The shoot was a lot of fun. Kona, the dog, was amazing and so was Danette, the model, they both worked it out! I hope you have as much fun looking at the shots as I had shooting them!

Hair and make up by Ruby DeRosier, styling by Amber Tatum

One thought on “Doggy Style

  1. Virginia says:

    OMG, Bubba and I are laughing at you getting the doggie stuff into the assignment. It works for you. We can tell the love is there. Tell us you got A+ on this one. I wouldn’t buy much from a couple of the dog shots but the first one might get me.
    oxo
    Nana

Leave a Reply

