Summer at Home

This year I spent my 2 week “summer” in the bay area with the people I love most. Here are a few images I took of my friends while I was home.

Today was my last day of summer, so of course I slept in until noon and plan to have an extremely lazy rest of the day. I already miss everyone, but I am very excited for the first day of school tomorrow. I am taking the second advertising class and already have so many ideas. Expect to see some sick fashion, dope portraits, and maybe even some product stuff! I will do my best to keep updating as much as possible, so look forward to an awesome next couple of months!

Leave a Reply

