4/6/10 Shoot

Here are the shots from my skate shoot last night! got in a few of my first sequences in plus some nice pictures of the guys. Looking at the shots now, I see that this shoot was a learning experience that is going to lead to something even better. It gave me some ideas for a sick portrait series and showed me what I need to do to improve my action shooting. Plus, we had a lot of fun so hopefully the guys will be down to shoot again soon!

Will post the finished “ads” for my class assignment when they are finished so keep an eye out for that in the next couple days!

One thought on “4/6/10 Shoot

  1. Virgiinia says:

    You are off and rolling. Looks like the best good time for a working girl. Keep improving as we know you will. You have two fans here that are waiting for each installment. Loads of luck to you.
    N and B

Leave a Reply

